Live Webinar | Continuous Everything: Why You Need Mobile DevOps |

added by DotNetKicks
7/28/2016 7:29:20 PM

1 Kicks, 535 Views

Join Xamarin VP of Product Keith Ballinger on Thursday, August 11 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm GMT for his webinar on why you need to implement Mobile DevOps. Whether you're a mobile-only startup looking to turn early adopters into evangelists or a multi-million dollar enterprise mobilizing your workforce, you ...


0 comments