Live Webinar | Building Better Apps with Microsoft Cognitive Services |

added by DotNetKicks
8/30/2016 6:29:24 PM

1 Kicks, 438 Views

Join Pierce Boggan, Program Manager at Xamarin, on Tuesday, September 13 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm GMT for a webinar on building smarter apps with Microsoft Cognitive Services and Xamarin.Forms. Microsoft Cognitive Services makes it fast and easy for developers to add artificial intelligence, machine learning, and advanced data ...


0 comments