Do Not Lie to Users

added by DotNetKicks
11/15/2016 3:21:54 PM

3 Kicks, 240 Views

Multiple people working on Outlook.com thought this was a reasonable design. After the user deletes an email, then manually goes into the deleted items folder, then clicks Delete again, then acknowledges that they wish to Permanently Delete the deleted item: ... The items are still not deleted.


2 comments

Megan J. Anderson
11/15/2016 9:23:04 PM
Has the problem been resolved?

Bob Senoff
11/15/2016 9:28:01 PM
I pinged Eric on twitter to jump in here, @jmegan088