Live Webinar | Get Started with Xamarin and Microsoft Azure

added by DotNetKicks
11/18/2016 3:01:15 PM

1 Kicks, 178 Views

Join Mike James, Microsoft Program Manager, on December 1 at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm GMT to learn how you can easily add powerful web services and mobile essential features into your Xamarin apps by leveraging the power of Azure App Service and your existing .NET skills.


0 comments