How to tidy up after merging a Pull Request in your own repo - 023

added by DotNetKicks
1/23/2017 4:31:44 PM

1 Kicks, 173 Views

Following yesterday's tip, after a Pull Request has been merge, you'll see a message suggesting that you delete the target branch. But why would I want to delete this readme-draft? What data do I lose if I delete it? First, let's talk about this possible data.


0 comments