Git and Visual Studio 2017 part 14 : Resetting the changes after sharing code with others

added by DotNetKicks
10/11/2017 12:21:09 PM

2 Kicks, 334 Views

In previous article, I explained how to compare item versions by using Visual Studio 2017. In this article, I share how to reset your change after you already shared your code. As we already see in part 3 of this series, we know how to "reset".


0 comments