Webinar: Level-up Your Unity Games with Visual Studio, C#, and Azure Easy Tables

added by DotNetKicks
10/24/2017 4:09:26 PM

1 Kicks, 326 Views

Join David Antognoli on Tuesday, November 7th at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 4 pm UTC for our "Build Better Games with Unity and Microsoft Azure" webinar. He'll show you how to add an Azure cloud data store to your Unity games and create more immersive player experiences.


0 comments