Upcoming Webinar | Xamarin University Presents: Ship Better Apps with Visual Studio App Center |

added by DotNetKicks
1/11/2018 4:59:47 PM

2 Kicks, 117 Views

Join Mark Smith, Director of Xamarin University, on Thursday, January 25 at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm GMT to learn how to automate your app development pipeline with Visual Studio App Center. You'll walk through how to connect your app to App Center and start improving your development process-and your ...


0 comments