Security Warning: Attaching to a process owned by an untrusted user can be dangerous. If the following information looks suspicious or you are unsure, do not attach to this process - Visual Studio

added by DotNetKicks
3/20/2018 12:31:59 PM

1 Kicks, 84 Views

This warning dialog box appears when you attach to a process that contains partially trusted code or is owned by an untrusted user immediately before the attach occurs. An untrusted process that contains malicious code has the potential to damage the computer doing the debugging.


0 comments